Your are here:Home > Reach Us

Contact Us

Jawaharlal Nehru Planetarium
Bangalore Association for Science Education,
Sri T. Choudaiah Road, High Grounds,
Bangalore - 560 001

Land Mark: Opp. Indira Gandhi Musical Fountain, Near Raj Bhavan.

Director
E-mail
Phone 080-22379725

Administrative Officer
E-mail
Phone 080-22379725
080-22371359

Office
E-mail
Phone 080 22379725 Extn 3211
080-22266084 Extn 3211
080-22203234 Extn 3211
Fax 080-22379726

 

LIST OF INTERCOM LINES   

Sl. No.

Name of the Employee

Extension No.

Email

1

Dr. B S Shylaja
Director

3212

director@taralaya.org

2

Shri Pramod G Galgali
Joint Director

3211

pramod_galgali@taralaya.org

3

Shri K K Kutty
Administrative Officer

3211

admin@taralaya.org

4

Shri M Nagaraja Babu
Sr. Planetarium Engineer

3219

technical@taralaya.org

5

Shri H R Madhusudana
Sr. Scientific Officer

3218

madhu@taralaya.org

6

Shri V Murali Krishna
Sr. Planetarium Engineer

3221

technical@taralaya.org

7

Smt. G K Rajeshwari
Asst. Admin. Officer

3212

info@taralaya.org

8

Smt. R S Sujata
Asst. Accounts Officer

3222

sujatha@taralaya.org

9

Shri C Someshekhara
Desk Officer (GA)

3223/3235

info@taralaya.org

10

Shri A P Lokesh
Sr. Technical Asst.

3224

technical@taralaya.org

11

Smt. B R Lakshmi
Jr. Scientific Officer

3241

education@taralaya.org

12

Shri Azgar Ali N.
Jr. Planetarium Engineer

3220

technical@taralaya.org

13

Shri T Venkatapathy
Attendant

3217

info@taralaya.org

14

Shri L Lokesh
Second Division Asst.

3217

info@taralaya.org

15

Shri Sanganagowda A. Patil
Attendant

3217

info@taralaya.org

16

Smt. R Pushpa
Second Division Asst.

3211

pushpa@taralaya.org

17

Shri N Muneshwara
Driver

3217

info@taralaya.org

18

Smt. Y Shantamma
Attendant

3217

info@taralaya.org

19

Shri K R Srinivas
Jr. Technical Asst.

3217

technical@taralaya.org

 

 

 

How to use IVRS

How to use IVRS